SAS in Review

by Chris on October 30, 2011

A trip to the pumpkin patch took over my afternoon, so I’m in a bit of a rush to get this out there. Enjoy the eye candy. It is OH so good this week!

Everyday Lovely Never in a million years would I have thought to choose this color for the bed, but I am forever and madly in love with it. Gorgeous!

Painted iron bed

June and Bear Speaking of colors I would choose. You know I love my neutrals. And feathers! Perfect idea.

Jute pumpkins

That’s My Letter 55 days until Christmas. You’re in denial if you don’t realize how fast it’ll be here. This advent calendar is just the reminder you need. It’s adorable, no?

Christmas advent

Poca Cosa 1. That pool! 2. Those jack-o-lanterns! 3. The cemetery behind it!

Halloween pool

Mama with a Dash of DIY Drama At this point, I am kind of wishing I wouldn’t have skipped over my Halloween mantle this year. This one is spot on!

Halloween mantle

The Wicker House Not only are the white jars and creepy crawlers on them absolute perfection, but I MUST have that wiry spider. Love it!

Halloween jars

Thank you soooo much to everyone who linked up this week! I’m so thankful that you take the time to share your projects/recipes/crafts/tutorials with all of us. Big hugs to you!

If you were featured this week, feel free to grab a button!

Show and Share Day

Share

{ 11 comments }

pavani reddy October 30, 2011 at 3:45 pm

perfect…

Mila October 30, 2011 at 3:53 pm

So cool. I love the wicker house idea.

Jaime Costiglio October 30, 2011 at 4:06 pm

Thanks Chris for featuring my countdown calendar. So nice to be up there with so many great projects and a perfect way to start the week ahead. Thank you.

Kara @ June & Bear October 30, 2011 at 7:46 pm

Thank you so much for including my jute pumpkins. I’m thrilled to be alongside so many great projects.

The Mom @ Babes in Hairland October 30, 2011 at 8:18 pm

I love all of these, especially the pool w/the floating pumpkins. So darling.

Dream Mom October 30, 2011 at 10:01 pm

Wow, that bed is amazing. You are so right about the color and yet it really works and is original. Probably my favorite SAS in Review yet.

cailan October 31, 2011 at 10:30 am

Thank you so much for the super-kind review on my yellow bed, Chris! I love Show and Share Day!

susan@pocacosa November 1, 2011 at 2:09 pm

Chris-Thank you for featuring my floating jack o’lanterns! I adore all the other features-such fun ideas! :)

susan@pocacosa November 1, 2011 at 2:12 pm

Chris-Thank you for sharing my floating jack o’lanterns! I adore all the other features-such fun ideas!

The Wicker House November 7, 2011 at 1:13 pm

I was wondering why I was getting so much attention for my bug bottles. Thanks for sharing them. You made me feel so very popular for a day.

Tanya from Dans le Townhouse November 13, 2011 at 12:31 am

That yellow bed IS amazing.
Gorgeous blog!!

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post: